Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Basic Research Engine Optmization
Big Grin 
Seo is not as difficult the way many people make it out to be. It appears mysterious, but let me reveal how this simple point can be achieved without a line of code, without breaking any legislation, and still produce a bunch of extra traffic to your internet site. If you are concerned with irony, you will likely require to study about is linklicious good.

Generally, search engine optimization is all about getting higher ratings. But that's next to the point. That is the end result of what you DO that actually gets you these ratings. In Singapore Search Engine Optimisation trainings are scarcely seen but I usually do it for my customers on the private basis.

There are basically 5 things you should do to be able to achieve better search engine rank, even when you're complete novice at it. I call these the 5 Pillars of seo.

Pillar # 1 - Multiple Backlinks

Produce as many links back to your site as possible. How? You need to use submission software that article to multiple websites all at the same time. I would rather use those who are a tad bit more respected and I don't spam, particularly blogs. Backlinks may come easily, however you will have to do it correctly to avoid the backlack. The easiest way to do it is to collect a summary of places where you could submit to. I've a directory listing of ping computers that you can find at www.StuartFreeTools.com. That should enable you to get started. The remainder have to be Googled as 'submit your url' or 'submit your report.' The more backlinks, the greater.

Pillar no 2 - Frequency